Stronger Than Dirt

Top Tab

About

E-mail High energy showcase for underground rock and roll from the mid 60's to present day. Stronger than Dirt includes garage, psyche, glam, punk, new wave, power pop, and other fun sounds. A great jumpstart for Saturday night.

Visit the Facebook page.

On KOOP Radio

Saturdays at 8:00pm
Add to My Calendar
Playlists

Stronger Than Dirt

Artist Title Albumsort descending Play time

Suske En Wiske

De Sluipmars Sat, 6/27/15 - 9:45 pm Album | Track

The Wead

By the Whey

"By the Whey" EP

Sat, 10/1/16 - 8:23 pm &linkCode=ur2&tag=kr031b-20&linkId=CBBKWJTSYQVOAZVV">Album | Track

Chemicals Made from Dirt

Beatniks Looking for Tourists

"Ike"

Sat, 5/10/14 - 8:26 pm Album | Track

Tipsy

Liquordelic

"Trip Tease" The Seductive Sounds of

Sat, 9/17/16 - 9:15 pm &linkCode=ur2&tag=kr031b-20&linkId=CBBKWJTSYQVOAZVV">Album | Track

Tipsy

Grossenhosen

"Trip Tease" The Seductive Sounds of Tipsy

Sat, 7/23/16 - 9:16 pm &linkCode=ur2&tag=kr031b-20&linkId=CBBKWJTSYQVOAZVV">Album | Track

Tipsy

Tuatara

"Trip Tease" The Seductive Sounds of Tipsy

Sat, 7/30/16 - 9:17 pm &linkCode=ur2&tag=kr031b-20&linkId=CBBKWJTSYQVOAZVV">Album | Track

Tipsy

Oops!

"Trip Tease" The Seductive Sounds of...

Sat, 10/15/16 - 9:18 pm &linkCode=ur2&tag=kr031b-20&linkId=CBBKWJTSYQVOAZVV">Album | Track

Tipsy

Zenith

"Trip Tease" The Seductive Sounds of...

Sat, 11/26/16 - 9:20 pm &linkCode=ur2&tag=kr031b-20&linkId=CBBKWJTSYQVOAZVV">Album | Track

Tipsy

Space Golf

"Trip Tease" The Seductive Sounds of...

Sat, 7/16/16 - 9:16 pm &linkCode=ur2&tag=kr031b-20&linkId=CBBKWJTSYQVOAZVV">Album | Track

Tipsy

Cinnabar

"Trip Tease" The Seductive Sounds of...

Sat, 9/24/16 - 9:13 pm &linkCode=ur2&tag=kr031b-20&linkId=CBBKWJTSYQVOAZVV">Album | Track

Tipsy

Fuad Ramses

"Trip Tease" The Seductive Sounds of...

Sat, 10/8/16 - 8:23 pm &linkCode=ur2&tag=kr031b-20&linkId=CBBKWJTSYQVOAZVV">Album | Track

Tipsy

Something Tropical

"Trip Tease" The Seductive Sounds of...

Sat, 12/3/16 - 9:16 pm &linkCode=ur2&tag=kr031b-20&linkId=CBBKWJTSYQVOAZVV">Album | Track

Tipsy

Mr. Excitement

"Trip Tease" The Seductive Sounds of...

Sat, 7/9/16 - 8:26 pm &linkCode=ur2&tag=kr031b-20&linkId=CBBKWJTSYQVOAZVV">Album | Track

Tipsy

Ugly Stadium

"Trip Tease" The Seductive Sounds of...

Sat, 11/12/16 - 8:25 pm &linkCode=ur2&tag=kr031b-20&linkId=CBBKWJTSYQVOAZVV">Album | Track

Tipsy

Nude on the Moon

"Trip Tease" The Sesuctive Sounds of Tipsy

Sat, 8/20/16 - 9:20 pm &linkCode=ur2&tag=kr031b-20&linkId=CBBKWJTSYQVOAZVV">Album | Track

Sheena and the Rokkets

Sentimental Fool

#1

Sat, 3/5/16 - 9:37 pm Album | Track

Lt. Garcia's Magic Music Box

Come On

'Cross the Border

Sat, 2/14/15 - 9:25 pm Album | Track

Daniel Amos

Vox Humana

(It's the Eighties, So Where's Our) Rocket Packs

Sat, 4/4/15 - 8:30 pm Album | Track

Sir Finks

Heart Full of Soul

(Tres Mexicanos) Del Sur de Texas

Sat, 9/20/14 - 8:10 pm Album | Track

Neal Hefti

Evil Plot to Blow Up Batman

- Batman Theme and 19 Bat Songs

Sun, 6/11/17 - 2:55 am Album | Track

Pages

Subscribe to Stronger Than Dirt