Roses and Thorns

Now Playing on KOOP: Stronger Than Dirt - Saturdays at 8:00pm

Top Tab

About

Roses & Thorns captures the essence of the emotion of love by playing songs of love, adoration, and desire along with songs of heartbreak, disdain, unrequited love, and loneliness. A variety of musical genres are played.

On KOOP Radio

Mondays at 11:00am
Add to My Calendar
Playlists

Roses and Thorns

Artistsort descending Title Album Play time

10,000 Maniacs

Don't Talk

In My Tribe

Mon, 11/23/15 - 11:06 am Album | Track

10cc

I'm Not in Love

Changing Faces

Mon, 6/13/16 - 11:28 am Album | Track

AC Newman

I'm Not Talking

Shut Down the Streets

Mon, 2/6/17 - 5:18 pm Album | Track

Ace

How Long?

Five-a-Side

Mon, 1/11/16 - 11:18 am Album | Track

Aimee Mann

Poor Judge

Mental Illness

Mon, 6/26/17 - 4:17 pm Album | Track

Al Green

LOVE

Al Green is Love

Mon, 1/19/15 - 11:28 am Album | Track

Al Green

How Can You Mend a Broken Heart

Greatest Hits

Mon, 4/13/15 - 11:10 am Album | Track

Al Green

Tired of Being Alone

Greatest Hits

Mon, 4/13/15 - 11:07 am Album | Track

Al Green

Sha La La (Make Me Happy)

Al Green Explores Your Mind

Mon, 4/13/15 - 11:04 am Album | Track

Al Green

For the Good Times

Still in Love with You

Mon, 10/17/16 - 11:23 am Album | Track

Al Green

Let's Get Married

Greatest Hits

Mon, 6/6/16 - 11:03 am Album | Track

Alex Cuba

Tu Boca Lo Quita

Aqua del Pozo

Mon, 3/13/17 - 4:07 pm Album | Track

Alice Clark

I Keep It Hid

The Complete Studio Recordings

Mon, 8/15/16 - 11:22 am Album | Track

Alice Clark

Hey Girl

The Complete Studio Recordings 1968-1972

Mon, 12/1/14 - 11:11 am Album | Track

Alice Clark

Keep It Hid

The Complete Studio Recordings

Mon, 3/2/15 - 11:12 am Album | Track

Alice Clark

Say You'll Never Leave Me

The Complete Studio Recordings

Mon, 7/20/15 - 11:33 am Album | Track

Alice Clark

Never Did I Stop Loving You

The Complete Studio Recordings 1968-1972

Mon, 9/12/16 - 11:22 am Album | Track

Alice Clark

Don't Wonder Why

The Complete Studio Recordings 1968-1972

Mon, 4/24/17 - 4:27 pm Album | Track

Alice Clark

Maybe This Time

The Complete Studio Recordings

Mon, 10/19/15 - 11:38 am Album | Track

Alice Clark

I Keep It Hid

The Complete Studio Recordings 1968-1972

Mon, 3/17/14 - 11:13 am Album | Track

Pages

Subscribe to Roses and Thorns