The Radio Still Screams

Now Playing on KOOP: Punk Melody Time - Thursdays at 3:00pm

              

Top Tab

About

Classic Rock from an alternate universe, where down is up, black is white and Hawkwind was more popular than the Bee Gees. Rock,Punk, Metal, Garage,Psych,power pop and post punk that should have been huge but wasn’t spanning 1964-2004.Featuring The Ramones song of the week every week at 4 PM.

On KOOP Radio

Mondays at 3:00pm
Add to My Calendar
Playlists

The Radio Still Screams

Artist Title Albumsort descending Play time

The Exploding Hearts

Shattered (You Left Me) Mon, 11/30/15 - 3:25 pm Album | Track
; Mon, 11/21/16 - 3:00 pm Album | Track
Thu, 2/4/16 - 1:00 pm Album | Track

Elvis Co

Mon, 12/14/15 - 3:01 pm Album | Track

Big Star

Don't Lie To Me

#1 Record

Mon, 9/15/14 - 3:19 pm Album | Track

Big Star

Don't Lie To Me

#1 Record/Radio City

Mon, 5/23/16 - 3:18 pm Album | Track

The MC5

I Can Only Give You Everything

'66 Breakout

Mon, 8/29/16 - 3:06 pm Album | Track

The Descendents

'Merican

'Merican

Mon, 7/13/15 - 4:02 pm Album | Track

Manitoba's Wild Kingdom

Fired Up

...And You?

Mon, 3/28/16 - 3:22 pm Album | Track

Death

Rock-N-Roll Victim

...For The Whole World To See

Mon, 1/9/17 - 4:08 pm Album | Track

Death

Where Do We Go From Here

...For The Whole World To See

Mon, 7/11/16 - 3:06 pm Album | Track

Death

Keep On Kinocking

...Fpr The Whole World To See

Mon, 8/17/15 - 3:32 pm Album | Track

Uriah Heep

Real Turned On

...Very 'Eavy, Very 'umble

Mon, 8/14/17 - 8:08 pm Album | Track

Joey Ramone

Life's a Gas

...Ya Know?

Mon, 5/18/15 - 4:04 pm Album | Track

Joey Ramone

Life's A Gas

...Ya Know?

Mon, 5/22/17 - 9:07 pm Album | Track

The Melvins

#2 Pencil

10 Songs

Mon, 6/1/15 - 3:06 pm Album | Track

The Misfits

Night of the Living Dead

12 Hits from Hell

Mon, 7/17/17 - 8:41 pm Album | Track

The Misfits

London Dungeon (Alt Mix)

12 Hits from Hell

Mon, 6/20/16 - 3:27 pm Album | Track

The Misfits

Horror Hotel

12 Hits from Hell

Mon, 5/16/16 - 3:06 pm Album | Track

The Misfits

Skulls

12 Hits from Hell

Mon, 3/2/15 - 3:01 pm Album | Track

Pages