Guitar Picks

Now Playing on KOOP: KOOP Automation - Sundays at 12:00am

Top Tab

About

Playing artists known for their guitar playing, all styles, all time periods. Includes obscure gems by players never heard on the radio. Mondays at 10 am.

On KOOP Radio

Mondays at 10:00am
Add to My Calendar
Playlists

Guitar Picks

Artist Title Albumsort descending Play time

Charlie Hunter

Drive My Car Mon, 5/15/17 - 2:17 pm Album | Track

Sleater-Kinney

Mon, 9/7/15 - 7:06 pm Album | Track

The Mar-Keys

Mon, 7/18/16 - 7:00 pm Album | Track

Frank Z

Tue, 4/25/17 - 12:39 am Album | Track

The Jumping Jewels

Africa

16 Great Guitar Hits

Tue, 4/18/17 - 12:00 am Album | Track

Billy Gibbons/Jeff Beck

Foxey Lady

25th Anniversary R&R Hall of Fame Concerts

Mon, 4/9/18 - 3:43 pm Album | Track

Django Reinhardt

Them There Eyes

40 Breathtaking Recordings

Mon, 4/18/16 - 7:04 pm Album | Track

CBS Orchestra

Twilight Zone End Theme:Second Season

40th Anniversary Collection

Mon, 10/31/16 - 7:53 pm Album | Track

Electric Johnny & his Skyrockets

Johnny on his Strings

45 RPM

Tue, 5/9/17 - 12:01 am Album | Track

The American Dream

Tioga

45 RPM

Mon, 2/12/18 - 4:00 pm Album | Track

The Beautiful Daze

City Jungle Part 2

45 RPM

Mon, 11/28/16 - 7:00 pm Album | Track

Mike Mainieri

Minnesota Thins

45 RPM

Mon, 1/29/18 - 4:01 pm Album | Track

The Wailers

Mau Mau

45 RPM

Mon, 3/5/18 - 4:00 pm Album | Track

Mothers of Invention

My Guitar

45 rpm

Mon, 12/28/15 - 8:10 pm Album | Track

Ho-Dads

Honky

45 RPM

Mon, 4/2/18 - 3:00 pm Album | Track

Bobby Arlin & the Hustlers

Mushroom Machine

45 RPM

Mon, 10/16/17 - 2:00 pm Album | Track

the Ho-Dads

Honky

45 RPM

Mon, 9/11/17 - 2:32 pm Album | Track

Swinging Tigers

Snake Walk Parts 1 & 2

45 RPM

Mon, 10/2/17 - 2:00 pm Album | Track

Husky and the Sandman

Moonwaves

45 RPM

Mon, 8/21/17 - 2:17 pm Album | Track

The Mothers

My Guitar

45 RPM

Mon, 6/13/16 - 7:02 pm Album | Track

Pages

Subscribe to Guitar Picks