Graveside Service

Now Playing on KOOP: KOOP Automation - Sundays at 12:00am

              

Top Tab

About

The Graveside Service is the show about dead celebrities! Each Saturday morning from 9-10am, your host Mr. Harris marks the death anniversaries of musicians, actors, authors, politicians and celebrities of every sort and ilk with music, information and good ol' fashioned fun. You may email the Graveside Service at [email protected].

On KOOP Radio

Saturdays at 9:00am
Saturdays at 9:00am
Saturdays at 9:00am
Add to My Calendar
Playlists

Graveside Service

Artist Titlesort descending Album Play time

Shangra-Las

- Give Him a Graet Big Kiss

Girl Group Sound

Sat, 9/6/14 - 2:20 pm Album | Track

Mel Torme

42nd Street

American Songbook

Sat, 5/31/14 - 2:48 pm Album | Track

Nena

99 Luft Balloons

Euro-Techno

Sat, 3/4/17 - 3:00 pm Album | Track

Ilene Woods

A Dream is a wish that Your heart Makes

Classis Disney

Sat, 7/1/17 - 2:12 pm Album | Track

Ron Hynes

A Good Dog Is Lost

Get Back Change

Sat, 11/19/16 - 9:29 am Album | Track

Elvis vs JXL

A Little Less Conversation

Elvis 30 #1 Hits

Sat, 8/16/14 - 2:32 pm Album | Track

The Skunks

A Million Words

Earthquake Shake

Sat, 5/28/16 - 2:41 pm Album | Track

George Hamilton IV

A Rose and a Baby Ruth

Kerrville - End of a Century

Sat, 9/17/16 - 9:38 am Album | Track

Clyde McPhatter

A SHot of Rhythm and Blus

A SHot of Rhythm and Blues

Sat, 9/13/14 - 2:45 pm Album | Track

Johnnie and Jack

A Smile on My Lips and an Ache in My heart

Bluegrass Stomps

Sat, 9/27/14 - 2:48 pm Album | Track

Perry Como

A You're Adorable

Perry Como with the Fontaine Sisters

Sat, 3/11/17 - 3:48 pm Album | Track

George Hamilton IV

Abilene

Abilene

Sat, 9/17/16 - 9:35 am Album | Track

Toto

Africa

Toto IV

Sat, 8/5/17 - 2:31 pm Album | Track

JJ Cale

After Midnight

Naturally

Sat, 7/22/17 - 2:17 pm Album | Track

Lester Young quartet

Afternoon of a Basie

1941-44

Sat, 3/15/14 - 2:37 pm Album | Track

Willie Nelson with Hanks Cochran

Ain't Life Hell

Singing with Willie

Sat, 7/15/17 - 2:37 pm Album | Track

The Allman Brothers Band

Ain't Wasting No More Time

Eat a Peach

Sat, 10/29/16 - 9:10 am Album | Track

The Replacements

Alex Chilton

Pleased to Meet Me

Sat, 5/13/17 - 2:55 pm Album | Track

Jerry Goldsmith

Alien Landing

Alien soundtrack

Sat, 12/17/16 - 9:43 am Album | Track

Jimmy Scott

All or Nothing at All

All or Nothing at All

Sat, 9/20/14 - 2:48 pm Album | Track

Pages

Subscribe to Graveside Service