Crate Digger's Gold

Top Tab

About

If you miss the warm crackle of vinyl records then tune in to Crate Diggers Gold. We unearth hidden musical treasures from all walks of life with an emphasis on soul, funk and rhythm and blues. Dig in every Wednesday from 4:30 - 6 PM. 

Listen to our last two shows on Radio Free America.

Browse all of our playlists

On KOOP Radio

Wednesdays at 4:30pm
Add to My Calendar
Playlists

Crate Digger's Gold

Artistsort descending Title Album Play time

10 C. C.

Hot Sun Rock

45 rpm

Wed, 6/22/16 - 5:19 pm Album | Track

Aaron Neville

Sweet Little Mama

45 rpm

Wed, 9/14/16 - 5:23 pm Album | Track

Aaron Neville

Humdinger

45 rpm

Wed, 7/13/16 - 4:40 pm Album | Track

Abaco Dream

Cat Woman

45 rpm

Wed, 12/27/17 - 11:48 pm Album | Track

Abaco Dream

Life and Death in G & A

45 rpm

Wed, 7/19/17 - 10:41 pm Album | Track

african music machine

black water gold Wed, 6/15/16 - 4:32 pm Album | Track

African Music Machine

Black Water Gold (Pearl)

45 rpm

Wed, 7/13/16 - 5:51 pm Album | Track

Aka Shaic

Swave Villi Us

45rpm

Wed, 8/10/16 - 5:51 pm Album | Track

Al Green

Back Up Train

45 rpm

Wed, 1/4/17 - 5:04 pm Album | Track

Al Green

Backup Train

45rpm

Wed, 4/19/17 - 10:06 pm Album | Track

Al Green

Get Back Baby

45 rpm

Wed, 1/18/17 - 11:22 pm Album | Track

Al Johnson

Carnival Time

45 rpm

Wed, 1/10/18 - 11:25 pm Album | Track

Albert King

Cold Feet

45 rpm

Wed, 5/24/17 - 10:02 pm Album | Track

Albert King

You Sure Drive A Hard Bargain

45 rpm

Wed, 11/29/17 - 10:37 pm Album | Track

Albert King

Cold Feet

45 rpm

Wed, 9/6/17 - 9:45 pm Album | Track

Alvin Cash & The Crawlers

The Barracuda

45 rpm

Wed, 12/13/17 - 11:05 pm Album | Track

Alvin Cash and The Crawlers

Do it One More Time

45 rpm

Wed, 1/3/18 - 10:46 pm Album | Track

alvin robinson

down home girl

45rpm single

Wed, 2/15/17 - 11:10 pm Album | Track

alvin robinson

let the good times roll

45rpm single

Wed, 2/15/17 - 10:42 pm Album | Track

ambassadors

we got love Wed, 6/15/16 - 5:10 pm Album | Track

Pages

Subscribe to Crate Digger's Gold