Off the Beatle Path

Now Playing on KOOP: KOOP Automation - Sundays at 12:00am

Top Tab

About

Off the Beatle Path takes you onto the musical roads less-traveled by former Beatles and Beatle-inspired artists of every kind. Lifelong record collector and music journalist Rush Evans digs deep into the world of the Beatles (and his own massive collection of Beatle-related rarities), which reaches far beyond that group’s own output in the sixties. Every week, listen to rare tracks from the solo work of each of the former Beatles, along with a diverse array of artists from every genre covering Beatles songs. Other Beatle-related rarities will surface, including records from the Apple label and music inspired directly by the Beatles. A splendid time. Guaranteed.

Please contact the show with comments, requests, and random Beatlemania at [email protected].

On KOOP Radio

Mondays at 12:00pm
Add to My Calendar
Playlists

Off the Beatle Path

Artist Title Albumsort descending Play time

BILLY STRANGE

A HARD DAY'S NIGHT

007 THEME

Mon, 5/4/15 - 12:51 pm Album | Track

Maroon 5

If I Fell

1.22.03 Acoustic

Mon, 11/10/14 - 12:39 pm Album | Track

Jose Feliciano

Hey Jude

10 to 23

Mon, 3/19/18 - 5:18 pm Album | Track

Jose Feliciano

Lady Madonna

10 to 23

Mon, 3/12/18 - 5:35 pm Album | Track

Jose Feliciano

She's a Woman

10 to 23

Mon, 3/12/18 - 5:30 pm Album | Track

Doctors Mob

She Said She Said

12 inch single

Mon, 8/24/15 - 12:16 pm Album | Track

Doctor's Mob

She Said She Said

12 inch single

Mon, 6/27/16 - 12:17 pm Album | Track

DBM

Disco Beatlemania

12 inch single

Mon, 4/3/17 - 5:37 pm Album | Track

Julian Lennon

Too Late for Goodbyes long version

12 inch single

Mon, 5/16/16 - 12:36 pm Album | Track

Paul McCartney

Helter Skelter

12-12-12

Mon, 6/1/15 - 12:26 pm Album | Track

The Who

Love Reign O'er Me

12-12-12

Mon, 4/27/15 - 12:31 pm Album | Track

The Who

Baba O'Riley

12-12-12

Mon, 4/27/15 - 12:27 pm Album | Track

George Harrison

When We Was Fab w/reverse ending

12-inch single

Mon, 2/26/18 - 6:01 pm Album | Track

Julian Lennon

Bebop

12-inch single

Mon, 4/9/18 - 5:11 pm Album | Track

Julian Lennon

Say You're Wrong

12-inch single

Mon, 4/9/18 - 5:07 pm Album | Track

Julian Lennon

Too Late for Goodbyes (long version)

12-inch single

Mon, 4/9/18 - 5:02 pm Album | Track

Translator

Cry for a Shadow

12-inch single

Mon, 10/24/16 - 12:00 pm Album | Track

Paul McCartney and Stevie Wonder

Ebony and Ivory

12-inch single

Mon, 1/16/17 - 6:56 pm Album | Track

Paul McCartney

Helter Skelter

12/12/12

Mon, 5/8/17 - 5:42 pm Album | Track

Club Royal Orchestra

The Sheik

1922

Mon, 11/9/15 - 12:52 pm Album | Track

Pages

Subscribe to Off the Beatle Path