Under the Eternal Night

Now Playing on KOOP: Diamonds and Iron - Mondays at 7:00pm

              

Top Tab

About

TRUE BLASPHEMOUS BLACK METAL

www.undertheeternalnight.com

On KOOP Radio

Tuesdays at 3:00pm
Add to My Calendar
Playlists

Under the Eternal Night

Artist Title Albumsort descending Play time

Fell Voices

(untitled)

(untitled)

Tue, 4/21/15 - 4:02 pm Album | Track

Mesarthim

.----

.- -... ... . -. -.-. .

Tue, 11/29/16 - 4:12 pm Album | Track

Forgotten Tomb

Love Me like You'd Love the Death

...and Don't Deliver Us from Evil

Tue, 5/3/16 - 3:41 pm Album | Track

Sad

Shallow Grave

...and His Minions Shall Eternally Reign

Tue, 9/15/15 - 3:05 pm Album | Track

Absu

Akhera Goiti - Akhera Beiti (One Black Opalith for Tomorrow)

...and Shineth unto the Cold Cometh...

Tue, 9/23/14 - 3:33 pm Album | Track

Addaura

Amid the Tumult and Clamor (I Look for the Light through the Pouring Rain)

...and the Lamps Expire

Tue, 12/29/15 - 3:37 pm Album | Track

Addaura

...Amid The Tumult and Clamor (I look For the Light Through The Pouring Rain)

...And the Lamps Expire

Tue, 10/6/15 - 3:23 pm Album | Track

Addaura

Amid the Tumult and Clamor (I Look for the Light through the Pouring Rain)

...and the Lamps Expire

Tue, 5/3/16 - 4:09 pm Album | Track

From the Sunset, Forest and Grief

...Cold, Empty & Forgotten...

...Empty, Cold & Forgotten...

Tue, 8/19/14 - 3:34 pm Album | Track

Cataplexy

Hideous Path of Hate from the Abyss

...Lunar Eclipse, Chaos to the Ruin...

Tue, 2/17/15 - 3:21 pm Album | Track

Ewiges Reich

Sklaven des Lichts

...nur frei bei Nacht

Tue, 2/23/16 - 3:42 pm Album | Track

Morte Incandescente

Disturbio Absoluto

...o Mundo Morreu!

Tue, 4/11/17 - 8:21 pm Album | Track

Morte Incandescente

Velhos Vultos

...Relembrando Um Túmulo Esquecido

Mon, 5/12/14 - 12:20 pm Album | Track

Infernum

Weltmacht Oder Niedergang

...Taur-Nu-Fuin...

Tue, 1/13/15 - 4:22 pm Album | Track

Lucifer

Rozklovou nás havrani a vrány

.​.​.​still alive, but already dead​.​.​.

Tue, 7/1/14 - 3:03 pm Album | Track

Lantlôs

These Nights Were Ours

.neon

Tue, 8/2/16 - 3:17 pm Album | Track

Lantlôs

Neige de Mars

.neon

Tue, 6/23/15 - 4:02 pm Album | Track

Utlagr

Queen of Lust and Desire

1066 - Blood and Iron in Hastings

Tue, 4/14/15 - 3:05 pm Album | Track

Windir

Black New Age

1184

Tue, 6/27/17 - 8:39 pm Album | Track

Darkthrone

A Blaze in the Northern Sky

A Blaze in the Northern Sky

Tue, 2/28/17 - 9:03 pm Album | Track

Pages