Off Stage and on the Air

Now Playing on KOOP: KOOP Automation - Sundays at 12:00am

              

Top Tab

About

logo: Off Stage and On the AirJoin Lisa and Nicole as they talk about theatre around the country (and the world) and hear lively conversations with some of Austin's best theatre companies.

Off Stage and On the Air website

On KOOP Radio

Wednesdays at 1:00pm
Add to My Calendar
Playlists

Off Stage and on the Air

Artistsort descending Title Album Play time
Defying Gravity in German Wed, 2/1/17 - 7:25 pm Album | Track
Hey Nonnie Nonnie

The Tempest, The Musicas

Wed, 6/18/14 - 1:30 pm Album | Track

'Come From Away' Company

In the Bar / Heave Away

Come From Away (Original Broadway Cast Recording)

Wed, 3/15/17 - 6:25 pm Album | Track

'The Great Comet' Original Cast Ensemble

Letters

Natasha, Pierre and the Great Comet of 1812 (Original Cast Recording)

Wed, 5/10/17 - 6:59 pm Album | Track

A Chorus Line Cast

Sing

A Chorus Line: Original Broadway Cast 1975

Wed, 3/25/15 - 1:58 pm Album | Track

A Chorus Line Cast

Sing

A Chorus Line: Original Broadway Cast 1975

Wed, 10/5/16 - 1:46 pm Album | Track

A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder Ensemble

Why Are All the D'Ysquiths Dying

A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder (Original Broadway Cast Recording)

Wed, 10/18/17 - 6:55 pm Album | Track

A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder Ensemble

Why Are All the D'Ysquiths Dying

A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder (Original Broadway Cast Recording)

Wed, 12/3/14 - 1:55 pm Album | Track

Aaron Tveit, Adam Chanler-Berat, Alice Ripley, J. Robert Spencer, Jennifer Damiano, Louis Hobson & Next to Normal Cast

Just Another Day

Next to Normal

Wed, 9/13/17 - 6:55 pm Album | Track

Adam Guettel

Passeggiata

The Light in the Piazza (Original Broadway Cast Recording) [International Version]

Wed, 4/16/14 - 2:55 pm Album | Track

Adam Guettel

Statues and Stories

The Light in the Piazza (Original Broadway Cast Recording) [International Version]

Wed, 5/31/17 - 6:35 pm Album | Track

Adam Pascal

Fortune Favors the Brave

Aida (Original Broadway Cast Recording)

Wed, 8/26/15 - 1:42 pm Album | Track

Adelaide Hall & Jamaica Ensemble

For Every Fish

Jamaica (Original Broadway Cast Recording)

Wed, 12/23/15 - 1:01 pm Album | Track

Aisha De Haas, Harrison Chad & Veanne Cox

JFK

Caroline, or Change (Original Broadway Cast Recording)

Wed, 10/15/14 - 1:57 pm Album | Track

Alain Boublil & Claude-Michel Schönberg

Woman

The Pirate Queen (Original Broadway Cast Recording) [Bonus Track Version]

Wed, 4/5/17 - 6:45 pm Album | Track

Alan Cumming

Wig in a Box/Wicked Little Town

I Bought a Blue Car Today

Wed, 7/5/17 - 6:43 pm Album | Track

Alan Cumming

Wilkommen

Cabaret: The New Broadway Cast Recording

Wed, 4/1/15 - 1:58 pm Album | Track

Alan Cumming

Finale

Cabaret: The New Broadway Cast Recording

Wed, 4/30/14 - 2:01 pm Album | Track

Alan Cumming

Wig in a Box

I Bought a Blue Car Todayh

Wed, 7/22/15 - 1:01 pm Album | Track

Alan Cumming

Reefer Madness

Reefer Madness (Music from the Movie)

Wed, 12/3/14 - 1:20 pm Album | Track

Pages