Soul Vaccination

Now Playing on KOOP: KOOP Automation - Sundays at 12:00am

              

Top Tab

About

Soul Vaccination features Soul, R & B, and Funk music. Host Magic ELJ takes you on a musical journey that entertains, enlightens and educates you about music with rhythm, melody, harmony, soulful vocals, and adroit musicianship.

You can e-mail Magic at [email protected] or visit the Soul Vaccination Facebook page here - https://www.facebook.com/KoopSoulVaccination

 

On KOOP Radio

Mondays at 4:30pm
Add to My Calendar
Playlists

Soul Vaccination

Artist Titlesort descending Album Play time

Doc Powell

(My Dear) Charlene

Laid Back

Mon, 5/26/14 - 5:29 pm Album | Track

Funkadelic

(Not Just) Knee Deep

Uncle Jam Wants You

Mon, 7/11/16 - 5:52 pm Album | Track

Incognito

100 & Rising

100 & Rising

Mon, 1/18/16 - 5:11 pm Album | Track

Incognito

100 & Rising

100 and Rising

Mon, 11/24/14 - 5:46 pm Album | Track

Sharon Jones & the Dap Kings

100 Days, 100 Nights

100 Days, 100 Nights

Mon, 12/28/15 - 4:51 pm Album | Track

Sharon Jones & the Dap Kings

100 Days, 100 Nights

100 Days, 100 Nights

Mon, 11/28/16 - 5:54 pm Album | Track

Fattburger

100 Ways

Work to Do

Mon, 1/19/15 - 5:30 pm Album | Track

Fattburger

100 Ways

Work to Do

Mon, 9/22/14 - 5:29 pm Album | Track

Fourplay

101 Eastbound

Fourplay

Mon, 3/10/14 - 5:44 pm Album | Track

Prince

17 Days

The Hits/The B Sides

Mon, 7/11/16 - 5:47 pm Album | Track

Prince

17 Days

The Hits/The B Sides

Mon, 7/3/17 - 10:46 pm Album | Track

Prince and the Revolution

17 Days

The Hits/The B Sides

Mon, 4/25/16 - 4:46 pm Album | Track

Bruno Mars

24 K Magic

24 K Magic

Mon, 10/10/16 - 5:49 pm Album | Track

Four80East

3 out of 4

Round three

Mon, 10/13/14 - 5:31 pm Album | Track

Prince

3121

3121

Mon, 12/5/16 - 5:46 pm Album | Track

Lady Daisey

4 A.M.

In My Pocket

Mon, 7/24/17 - 10:38 pm Album | Track

Lady Daisey

4 A.M.

In My Pocket

Mon, 5/30/16 - 5:25 pm Album | Track

The Presidents

5-10-15-20 (25-30 Years of Love)

single

Mon, 4/28/14 - 5:38 pm Album | Track

The Presidents

5-10-15-20 (25-30 Years of Love)

single

Mon, 11/2/15 - 4:46 pm Album | Track

The Presidents

5-10-15-20 (25-30 Years of Love)

single

Mon, 7/21/14 - 5:44 pm Album | Track

Pages

Subscribe to Soul Vaccination