Roses and Thorns

Now Playing on KOOP: KOOP Automation - Sundays at 12:00am

              

Top Tab

About

Roses & Thorns captures the essence of the emotion of love by playing songs of love, adoration, and desire along with songs of heartbreak, disdain, unrequited love, and loneliness. A variety of musical genres are played.

On KOOP Radio

Mondays at 11:00am
Add to My Calendar
Playlists

Roses and Thorns

Artist Titlesort descending Album Play time

Dave Alvin

(I Won't Be) Leaving

King of California

Mon, 11/2/15 - 11:56 am Album | Track

Dwight Yoakam

1,000 Miles

Hillbilly Deluxe

Mon, 7/25/16 - 11:44 am Album | Track

Dwight Yoakam

1,000 Miles

Hillbilly Deluxe

Mon, 7/31/17 - 4:48 pm Album | Track

Dwight Yoakam

1,000 Miles

Hillbilly Deluxe

Mon, 8/25/14 - 11:05 am Album | Track

Jesse Vain

20 Seconds/Bills

Jesse Vain and the Happy Hour Holiness Movement

Mon, 7/6/15 - 11:46 am Album | Track

Dave Alvin

4th of July

King of California

Mon, 6/30/14 - 11:26 am Album | Track

John Doe

A Case of You

A Year in the Wilderness

Mon, 3/14/16 - 11:38 am Album | Track

Prince

A Case of You

Tribute to Joni Mitchell

Mon, 1/12/15 - 11:09 am Album | Track

Prince

A Case of You

A Tribute to Joni Mitchell

Mon, 4/25/16 - 11:38 am Album | Track

Aretha Franklin

A Change

Aretha Now

Mon, 5/16/16 - 11:02 am Album | Track

Jean Shepherd

A Dear John Letter

Single

Mon, 5/29/17 - 4:21 pm Album | Track

Todd Rundgren

A Dream Goes on Forever

Very Best of Todd Rundgren

Mon, 4/28/14 - 11:40 am Album | Track

Charlie Rich

A Field of Yellow Daisies

Feel like Going Hone

Mon, 11/30/15 - 11:20 am Album | Track

Charlie Rich

A Field of Yellow Daisies

Many New Sides

Mon, 4/6/15 - 11:10 am Album | Track

Charlie Rich

A Field of Yellow Daisies

The Many New Sides

Mon, 12/15/14 - 11:39 am Album | Track

Joe Henry

A Friend to You

Short Man's Room

Mon, 5/9/16 - 11:37 am Album | Track

Joe Henry

A Friend to You

Short Man's Room

Mon, 2/8/16 - 11:14 am Album | Track

Edwyn Collins

A Girl Like You

A Casual Introduction 1981/2001 - The Best of Edwyn Collins and Orange Juice

Mon, 9/15/14 - 11:08 am Album | Track

Earnest Tubb

A Heartsick Soldier on Heartbreak Hill

Single

Mon, 5/29/17 - 4:18 pm Album | Track

Burt Bacharach

A House is Not a Home

Reach Out

Mon, 5/11/15 - 11:55 am Album | Track

Pages

Subscribe to Roses and Thorns