Roses and Thorns

Now Playing on KOOP: The Clear Spot - Saturdays at 7:00pm

Top Tab

About

Roses & Thorns captures the essence of the emotion of love by playing songs of love, adoration, and desire along with songs of heartbreak, disdain, unrequited love, and loneliness. A variety of musical genres are played.

On KOOP Radio

Mondays at 11:00am
Add to My Calendar
Playlists

Roses and Thorns

Artist Title Albumsort descending Play time

Big Star

Give Me Another Chance

#1 Record

Mon, 6/2/14 - 11:25 am Album | Track

Big Star

Give Me Another Chance

#1 Record

Mon, 12/14/15 - 11:29 am Album | Track

Big Star

Daisy Glaze

#1 Record/Radio City

Mon, 4/21/14 - 11:39 am Album | Track

The Trouble with Sweeney

Why Can't Anything Be Easy, Baby?

(i know you destroy)

Mon, 10/19/15 - 11:45 am Album | Track

Sharon Jones & The Dap Kings

Keep On Looking

100 Days, 100 Nights

Mon, 11/21/16 - 11:57 am Album | Track

Sharon Jones & The Dap Kings

Something's Changed

100 Days, 100 Nights

Mon, 5/16/16 - 11:07 am Album | Track

Matthew Sweet

Not When I Need It

100% Fun

Mon, 2/23/15 - 11:08 am Album | Track

Matthew Sweet

Everything Changes

100% Fun

Mon, 5/16/16 - 11:26 am Album | Track

Keren Ann

You Were on Fire

101

Mon, 2/9/15 - 11:11 am Album | Track

Keren Ann

All the Beautiful Girls

101

Mon, 10/26/15 - 11:18 am Album | Track

Keren Ann

Song from a Tour Bus

101

Mon, 8/24/15 - 11:51 am Album | Track

Graham Parker

Pollinate

12 Haunted Episodes

Mon, 3/28/16 - 11:47 am Album | Track

Liza Minelli

Where is the Love

16 Biggest Hits

Mon, 9/8/14 - 11:01 am Album | Track

Charlie Rich

Every Time You Touch Me

16 Biggest Hits

Mon, 6/29/15 - 11:02 am Album | Track

Liza Minnelli

Where is the Love?

16 Biggest Hits

Mon, 12/28/15 - 11:43 am Album | Track

Charlie Rich

I Love My Friend

16 Greatest Hits

Mon, 5/9/16 - 11:41 am Album | Track

Palma Violets

Best Friends

180

Mon, 9/15/14 - 11:02 am Album | Track

Palma Violets

Best of Friends

180

Mon, 7/7/14 - 11:05 am Album | Track

Palma Violets

Best Friend

180

Mon, 5/9/16 - 11:04 am Album | Track

Palma Violets

Best of Friends

180

Mon, 3/16/15 - 11:03 am Album | Track

Pages

Subscribe to Roses and Thorns