Rock N' Roll Pest Control

Now Playing on KOOP: The Singer and the Song - Saturdays at 3:00pm

              

Top Tab

About

A high-octane guitar-oriented rock/metal/punk show to fuel inject those dangerous mid-week doldrums. You can check out Rock N Roll Pest Control on Facebook....just search for Rock N Roll Pest Control, look for the picture of Lemmy, and there ya go!

email: [email protected]

On KOOP Radio

Wednesdays at 3:00pm
Add to My Calendar
Playlists

Rock N' Roll Pest Control

Artist Titlesort descending Album Play time

La Banda Trapera del Rio

Currigui de Bario

Wed, 5/10/17 - 9:07 pm Album | Track

? & the Mysterians

"8" Teen

The Best of ? & the Mysterians

Wed, 3/15/17 - 8:48 pm Album | Track

metallica

(anesthesia) pulling

kill 'em all

Wed, 11/16/16 - 3:53 pm Album | Track

metallica

(anesthesia) pulling teeth

kill em all

Wed, 8/20/14 - 3:41 pm Album | Track

hellacopters

(gotta get some action) now!

air raid seranades

Wed, 5/24/17 - 9:14 pm Album | Track

saint vitus

(i am) a screaming banshee

children of doom

Wed, 1/18/17 - 9:32 pm Album | Track

peter frampton

(i'll give) you money

frampton comes alive

Wed, 1/6/16 - 3:46 pm Album | Track

the ravers

(it's gonna be a) punk rock christmas

punk rock xmas

Wed, 12/21/16 - 3:40 pm Album | Track

golden earring

(kill me) ce soir

the davil made us do it

Wed, 6/4/14 - 3:24 pm Album | Track

metal church

(my favorite) nightmare

s/t

Wed, 10/28/15 - 3:55 pm Album | Track

metal church

(my favorite) nightmare

metal church

Wed, 4/13/16 - 3:30 pm Album | Track

ram

...comes from the mouth beyond

death

Wed, 10/21/15 - 3:15 pm Album | Track

christian mistress

0entagram and crucifix

ossession

Wed, 11/11/15 - 3:58 pm Album | Track

Satan's Pilgrims

10,000 Mirrors

Psychsploitation

Wed, 7/15/15 - 4:04 pm Album | Track

kyuss

100 degrees

welcome to sky valley

Wed, 11/5/14 - 3:54 pm Album | Track

The Well

1000 Lies

Samsara

Fri, 8/4/17 - 8:55 pm Album | Track

witch

1000 mph

paralyzed

Wed, 1/4/17 - 4:11 pm Album | Track

mercyful fate

13 invitations

in the shadows

Wed, 8/19/15 - 3:46 pm Album | Track

nomads

16 forever

7"

Wed, 5/24/17 - 9:11 pm &linkCode=ur2&tag=kr031b-20&linkId=CBBKWJTSYQVOAZVV">Album | Track

kvelertak

1984

nattesferd

Wed, 10/5/16 - 3:52 pm Album | Track

Pages