The Radio Still Screams

Now Playing on KOOP: Adventures in Sound - Saturdays at 1:00pm

              

Top Tab

About

Classic Rock from an alternate universe, where down is up, black is white and Hawkwind was more popular than the Bee Gees. Rock,Punk, Metal, Garage,Psych,power pop and post punk that should have been huge but wasn’t spanning 1964-2004.Featuring The Ramones song of the week every week at 4 PM.

On KOOP Radio

Mondays at 3:00pm
Add to My Calendar
Playlists

The Radio Still Screams

Artistsort descending Title Album Play time
Thu, 2/4/16 - 1:00 pm Album | Track
; Mon, 11/21/16 - 3:00 pm Album | Track

13th Floor Elevators

Levitation (Stereo)

Easter Everywhere

Mon, 4/3/17 - 9:14 pm Album | Track

13th Floor Elevators

Tried TO Hide

Headstone; The Contact Sessions

Mon, 8/17/15 - 3:23 pm Album | Track

13th Floor Elevators

Reverberation (45 Mix)

Sign Of The 3 Eyed Men

Mon, 2/20/17 - 9:00 pm Album | Track

13th Floor Elevators

Roller Coaster (Mono)

Sign Of The 3 Eyed Men

Mon, 1/2/17 - 4:25 pm Album | Track

13th Floor Elevators

I'm Gonna Love You Too

Headstone; The Contact Sessions

Mon, 5/9/16 - 3:11 pm Album | Track

13th Floor Elevators

Scarlet and Gold

Bull Of the Woods

Mon, 5/30/16 - 3:01 pm Album | Track

13th Floor Elevators

Slip Inside This House(Mono)

Easter Everywhere (Mono)

Mon, 10/17/16 - 3:49 pm Album | Track

13th Floor Elevators

Dr. Doom

Sign Of The 3 Eyed Men

Mon, 4/11/16 - 4:16 pm Album | Track

22 Jacks

I'll Be With You Tonight

Overserved

Mon, 5/18/15 - 4:06 pm Album | Track

45 Grave

Wax

Autopsy

Mon, 4/3/17 - 8:47 pm Album | Track

45 Grave

Anti-Em

Autopsy

Mon, 6/12/17 - 9:05 pm Album | Track

45 Grave

Dream Hits II

Sleep in Safety

Mon, 10/23/17 - 9:29 pm Album | Track

7 Seconds

The Kids Are United

Alt.Music.Hardcore

Mon, 5/9/16 - 3:25 pm Album | Track

7 Seconds

Clenched Fists, Black Eyes

The Crew

Mon, 2/1/16 - 4:19 pm Album | Track

7 Seconds

Trust

The Crew

Mon, 10/16/17 - 8:01 pm Album | Track

7 Seconds

Somebody Help Me Scream

New Wind

Mon, 9/5/16 - 3:57 pm Album | Track

76% Uncertain

Waste Product

Are You Uncertain?

Mon, 4/6/15 - 3:00 pm Album | Track

76% Uncertain

I Had Too Mych To Dream Last Night

Are You Uncertain

Mon, 5/9/16 - 3:08 pm Album | Track

Pages