Love on the Dole

Now Playing on KOOP: KOOP Automation - Sundays at 12:00am

              

Top Tab

About

Psychedelic pop, rock, and folk from around the world, everything from the 60s up to the present day.

Follow Love on the Dole on facebook

Email Love on the Dole: [email protected]

On KOOP Radio

Sundays at 4:30pm
Add to My Calendar
Playlists

Love on the Dole

Artist Titlesort descending Album Play time

Ty Segall and White Fence

(I Can't) Get Around You

Hair

Mon, 5/11/15 - 8:40 pm Album | Track

Daybreak

(I'm Only) Half There

s/t

Sun, 11/26/17 - 11:15 pm Album | Track

Impacto Cinco

(Tudo vai Mudar) Amanhã

Lágrimas Azuis

Sun, 6/25/17 - 9:43 pm Album | Track

The Well

1000 Lies

Samsara

Mon, 11/9/15 - 8:16 pm Album | Track

The Inner Thoughts

1000 Miles Cheating on Me

b-side to "Smokestack Lightning" single

Mon, 9/26/16 - 8:14 pm &linkCode=ur2&tag=kr031b-20&linkId=CBBKWJTSYQVOAZVV">Album | Track

Sleepy Sun

11:12

Maui Tears

Mon, 3/2/15 - 8:11 pm Album | Track

Amen Dunes

1985

Through Donkey Jaw

Mon, 11/2/15 - 8:52 pm Album | Track

Amen Dunes

2000 Islands

DIA

Mon, 1/19/15 - 8:36 pm Album | Track

Amen Dunes

2000 Islands

DIA

Sun, 10/15/17 - 9:41 pm Album | Track

Pond

30000 Megatons

The Weather

Tue, 2/28/17 - 2:00 am Album | Track

The See See

35 Across the Water Fri, 9/12/14 - 8:48 pm Album | Track

Boogarins

6000 Dias

Manual Ou Guia Livre De Dissolução Dos Sonhos

Mon, 12/14/15 - 8:16 pm Album | Track

Boogarins

6000 Dias

Manual Ou Guia Livre De Dissolução Dos Sonhos

Mon, 1/2/17 - 8:43 pm Album | Track

Bongzilla

666lb. Bongsession

Gateway

Mon, 3/14/16 - 8:46 pm Album | Track

The Moving Sidewalks

99th Floor

single

Sun, 9/3/17 - 9:32 pm Album | Track

Illés

A Beérkezett Levelekre Válaszolva

Illések És Pofonok... (№ 3)

Mon, 4/6/15 - 8:48 pm Album | Track

Transistor

A Hollow Dream

EP

Mon, 9/19/16 - 8:18 pm Album | Track

Jacco Gardner

A House on the Moon

"Clear the Air" single

Mon, 5/23/16 - 8:35 pm &linkCode=ur2&tag=kr031b-20&linkId=CBBKWJTSYQVOAZVV">Album | Track

David Axelrod

A Little Girl Lost (bed music)

Songs of Experience

Mon, 1/12/15 - 8:41 pm Album | Track

Rubinho E Mauro Assumpção

A Montanha

Perfeitamente, Justamente Quando Cheguei

Mon, 11/3/14 - 8:50 am Album | Track

Pages

Subscribe to Love on the Dole