Lights, Camera, Austin

Now Playing on KOOP: KOOP Automation - Thursdays at 7:00pm

              

Top Tab

About

A fun and informative look at what's happening locally and nationally in film, including interviews with area and Hollywood filmmakers and industry figures such as festival programmers, authors, and other behind-the-scenes people. Also featuring an events roundup, reviews, news, and analysis.

Robert Sims has written for Hollywood.com, Miami New Times, the Palm Beach Daily News, Shock Till You Drop, Total Film Magazine, and What's On in London.

Email: lightscameraaus [email protected]

Twitter: @lightscameraaus

YouTube: lightscameraaustintx

On KOOP Radio

Thursdays at 2:00pm
Add to My Calendar
Playlists

Lights, Camera, Austin

Artistsort descending Title Album Play time

"Weird Al" Yankovic

Captain Underpants Theme Song

Captain Underpants: The First Epic Movie OST

Thu, 6/8/17 - 7:59 pm Album | Track

Adam And The Ants

Deutscher Girls

Jubilee OST

Thu, 2/12/15 - 2:59 pm Album | Track

Alan Silvestri

End Title

Who Framed Roger Rabbit OST

Thu, 12/15/16 - 2:59 pm Album | Track

Alex Gibson

Punk Parade

Suburbia OST

Thu, 8/27/15 - 2:59 pm Album | Track

Alex North

Eat Meat and Kill

Music for 2001: A Space Odyssey

Thu, 9/11/14 - 2:58 pm Album | Track

Alfred Newman

Airport (Main Title)

Airport OST

Thu, 12/22/16 - 2:17 pm Album | Track

Alicia Keys feat. Kendrick Lamar

It's On Again

Amazing Spider-Man 2 OST

Thu, 12/25/14 - 2:24 pm Album | Track

Alison Dowling and Ann Margret and Oliver Reed

Christmas

Tommy OST

Thu, 1/7/16 - 2:30 pm Album | Track

Alison Krauss and Robert Plant

The Light Of Christmas Day

Love the Coopers OST

Thu, 11/19/15 - 2:59 pm Album | Track

Amick Byram

If You've Only Got a Moustache

A Million Ways To Die In The West OST

Thu, 12/25/14 - 2:12 pm Album | Track

Ana Egge

Bright Shadow

Bright Shadow

Thu, 9/8/16 - 2:59 pm Album | Track

Ana Egge

Bad Blood

Bad Blood

Thu, 9/8/16 - 2:45 pm Album | Track

Andrew Lockington

End Credits

San Andreas OST

Wed, 6/24/15 - 12:06 pm Album | Track

Anne Kendrick

On the Steps of the Palace

Into the Woods OST

Thu, 12/25/14 - 2:02 pm Album | Track

Annie Lennox

Into The West

Lord Of The Rings: The Return Of The King OST

Thu, 10/2/14 - 2:59 pm Album | Track

Antonio Sanchez

Main Title/Drums 1

Birdman OST

Thu, 12/11/14 - 2:59 pm Album | Track

Arrested Development

Revolution

Malcolm X OST

Thu, 7/13/17 - 8:43 pm Album | Track

Barenaked Ladies

Lazer Team (Instrumental)

N/A

Thu, 1/21/16 - 2:00 pm Album | Track

Barry De Vorzon

Theme From "The Warriors"

The Warriors OST

Thu, 10/19/17 - 7:59 pm Album | Track

Barry Gray

Main Theme (From "Space: 1999 - Year One") (Extended Alternate Version)

Stand By for Action!

Thu, 7/27/17 - 7:03 pm Album | Track

Pages

Subscribe to Lights, Camera, Austin