Lights, Camera, Austin

Now Playing on KOOP: KOOP Automation - Thursdays at 7:00pm

              

Top Tab

About

A fun and informative look at what's happening locally and nationally in film, including interviews with area and Hollywood filmmakers and industry figures such as festival programmers, authors, and other behind-the-scenes people. Also featuring an events roundup, reviews, news, and analysis.

Robert Sims has written for Hollywood.com, Miami New Times, the Palm Beach Daily News, Shock Till You Drop, Total Film Magazine, and What's On in London.

Email: lightscameraaus [email protected]

Twitter: @lightscameraaus

YouTube: lightscameraaustintx

On KOOP Radio

Thursdays at 2:00pm
Add to My Calendar
Playlists

Lights, Camera, Austin

Artist Title Albumsort descending Play time

Samuel Lipman

Tributaries Film Score Sun, 4/26/15 - 2:59 pm Album | Track

Samuel Lipman

Tributaries Film Score Sun, 4/26/15 - 2:45 pm Album | Track

St. Vincent

Emotional Rescue

A Bigger Splash OST

Wed, 5/18/16 - 12:52 pm Album | Track

John Addison

Overture

A Bridge Too Far OST

Thu, 8/28/14 - 2:59 pm Album | Track

Daniel Hart

Little Notes

A Ghost Story OST

Thu, 7/13/17 - 7:58 pm Album | Track

Peter Gregon

A Little Chaos

A Little Chaos OST

Thu, 12/22/16 - 2:32 pm Album | Track

Amick Byram

If You've Only Got a Moustache

A Million Ways To Die In The West OST

Thu, 12/25/14 - 2:12 pm Album | Track

Charlie Fink and Luke Treadaway

Satellite Moments (Light Up the Sky)

A Street Cat Named Bob OST

Thu, 11/17/16 - 2:59 pm Album | Track

Kimberly Whalen

Blossom

A Winter Rose

Thu, 12/1/16 - 2:59 pm Album | Track

Alfred Newman

Airport (Main Title)

Airport OST

Thu, 12/22/16 - 2:17 pm Album | Track

Robin Williams

Friend Like Me

Aladdin OST

Thu, 8/21/14 - 2:59 pm Album | Track

Danny Elfman

Alice's Theme

Alice in Wonderland OST

Thu, 5/26/16 - 2:35 pm Album | Track

Pink

Just Like Fire

Alice Through the Looking Glass OST

Wed, 5/18/16 - 12:44 pm Album | Track

Jerry Goldsmith

Main Title

Alien OST

Thu, 3/2/17 - 8:40 pm Album | Track

James Horner

Main Title

Aliens OST

Wed, 6/24/15 - 12:32 pm Album | Track

George Harrison

All Things Must Pass

All Things Must Pass

Thu, 3/19/15 - 2:28 pm Album | Track

Terrance Zdunich & Briana Evigan

Shovel and Bone

Alleluia! The Devil’s Carnival OST

Thu, 9/24/15 - 2:59 pm Album | Track

Alicia Keys feat. Kendrick Lamar

It's On Again

Amazing Spider-Man 2 OST

Thu, 12/25/14 - 2:24 pm Album | Track

Gene Kelly and Georges Guetary

‘S Wonderful

An American in Paris OST

Thu, 7/13/17 - 8:18 pm Album | Track

John Paris

B-Roll Rumba

Andy Paris: Bubble Gum King OST

Thu, 6/22/17 - 7:25 pm Album | Track

Pages

Subscribe to Lights, Camera, Austin