Hip Hop Hooray

Now Playing on KOOP: KOOP Automation - Sundays at 12:00am

              

Top Tab

About

Bringing you the best roots, golden age, underground, conscious and world hip-hop.

Upcoming host and guest schedule: Check our Facebook page.

Email: hiphophooray [at] koop [dot] org
Follow us on Twitter: http://twitter.com/hip_hop_hooray
Facebook: Hip Hop Hooray | KOOP 91.7 fm

 

On KOOP Radio

Sundays at 2:00pm
Add to My Calendar
Playlists

Hip Hop Hooray

Artistsort descending Title Album Play time

&more

faces places

existence is futile

Sun, 8/6/17 - 7:45 pm Album | Track

...&more

fantasy

existence is existential

Sun, 9/17/17 - 7:18 pm Album | Track

...&more....

Deluxe 2 (ay no se)

existence is existential

Sun, 10/1/17 - 7:23 pm Album | Track

8Ball & MJG

Just Like Candy

Suave House: Album of the Year

Sun, 6/26/16 - 2:54 pm Album | Track

A Tribe Called Quest

I Left My Wallet in El Segundo

People's Instinctive Travels and the Paths of Rhythym

Sun, 6/26/16 - 2:12 pm Album | Track

a tribe called quest

oh my god

midnight marauders

Sun, 9/14/14 - 2:45 pm Album | Track

A tribe called quest

electric relaxation

midnight marauders

Sun, 10/1/17 - 7:55 pm Album | Track

A Tribe called red

red

we are the halluci nation

Sun, 8/6/17 - 7:36 pm Album | Track

A Tribe Called Red

Burn Your Village To The Ground

SINGLE

Tue, 1/17/17 - 9:27 pm Album | Track

abstract rude

thynk eye can

rejuvenation

Sun, 8/3/14 - 2:55 pm Album | Track

Action Bronson

Brand New Car

Mr. Wonderful

Sun, 12/13/15 - 2:53 pm Album | Track

Aesop Rock

Get Out of the Car

The Impossible Kid

Sun, 6/26/16 - 2:59 pm Album | Track

aesop rock

zzz top

skelethon

Sun, 8/13/17 - 8:09 pm Album | Track

Alkaholiks

Funny Style (Instrumental)

Likwidation

Sun, 8/10/14 - 2:51 pm Album | Track

American Robot

buy muy drugs

single

Sun, 7/23/17 - 7:42 pm Album | Track

Amerigo Gazaway

Umi Says

Yasiin Gaye: The Return (Side Two)

Sun, 8/10/14 - 2:36 pm Album | Track

Amerigo Gazaway

the sixth superstition

a common wonder

Sun, 10/1/17 - 7:03 pm Album | Track

Amerigo Gazaway

Otis Redding x Big Boi: Shutterbugg (Soul Mates remix)

Single

Wed, 9/10/14 - 2:09 pm Album | Track

Amerigo Gazaway

Sixth Superstition

A Common Wonder

Sun, 8/20/17 - 7:04 pm Album | Track

amp live

hustle 360

headphone concerto

Sun, 8/3/14 - 3:05 pm Album | Track

Pages

Subscribe to Hip Hop Hooray