Graveside Service

Now Playing on KOOP: KOOP Automation - Sundays at 12:00am

              

Top Tab

About

The Graveside Service is the show about dead celebrities! Each Saturday morning from 9-10am, your host Mr. Harris marks the death anniversaries of musicians, actors, authors, politicians and celebrities of every sort and ilk with music, information and good ol' fashioned fun. You may email the Graveside Service at [email protected].

On KOOP Radio

Saturdays at 9:00am
Saturdays at 9:00am
Saturdays at 9:00am
Add to My Calendar
Playlists

Graveside Service

Artistsort descending Title Album Play time
Theme from Deep Throat

Inside Deep Throat

Sat, 3/15/14 - 2:54 pm Album | Track

A Tribe Called Quest

Bonita Applebum

Anthology

Sat, 3/18/17 - 2:48 pm Album | Track

A Tribe Called Quest

Check the Rhime

Anthology

Sat, 3/18/17 - 2:44 pm Album | Track

Al Rinker

Happy Feet

Dancing through the 20's

Thu, 6/16/16 - 9:00 am Album | Track

Alberta Hunter

I Got Rhythm

Downhearted blues

Sat, 6/24/17 - 2:15 pm Album | Track

Alex North

Caesars assassination

Cleopatra

Sat, 3/15/14 - 2:04 pm Album | Track

Alexander Courage

star trek Main Title

Star Trek v 2

Sat, 7/8/17 - 2:40 pm Album | Track

Alfred Brendel

Fantasie in C op 17-2

Piano Concerto

Sat, 7/29/17 - 2:12 pm Album | Track

Amelita Galli-Curci

Russian Nightingale Song

The Very Best of

Tue, 11/29/16 - 9:24 am Album | Track

Amelita Galli-Curci

Le nozze di Figaro

Golden Age Coloratura

Sat, 11/26/16 - 9:28 am Album | Track

Andrew Gold

Thank You For Being a Friend

Singin' in my heart

Sat, 6/3/17 - 2:28 pm Album | Track

Andrew Gold

Lonely Boy

All This and heaven, Too

Sat, 6/3/17 - 2:24 pm Album | Track

Anita O Day

Tenderly

Sings the Most

Sat, 3/15/14 - 2:46 pm Album | Track

Anita O'Day

Take the A Train

Sings the Winners

Sat, 5/31/14 - 2:03 pm Album | Track

Anita O'Day

Angel Eyes

Jazz Masters

Sat, 7/8/17 - 2:10 pm Album | Track

Anita O'Day and Cal Tjader

An Occasional Man

Time for Two

Sat, 9/13/14 - 2:55 pm Album | Track

Ann Richards

Yes Sir, That's My Baby

Ann, Man!

Sat, 7/15/17 - 2:17 pm Album | Track

Ann Richards

I'm Shooting High

I'm Shooting HighJasmine

Sat, 4/1/17 - 2:53 pm Album | Track

Ann-Margaret

I just Don't Understand

45

Sat, 8/16/14 - 2:40 pm Album | Track

Arbors

Symphony for Susan

Symphony for Susan

Sat, 9/6/14 - 2:06 pm Album | Track

Pages

Subscribe to Graveside Service