Fresh from the Underground

Now Playing on KOOP: Small Cool World - Thursdays at 4:30pm

              

Top Tab

About

Host Emeritus: Giless the Avante Gardner

Fresh from the Underground explores local and international underground music in any size, shape or form.

Questions or suggestions?
Email us at [email protected][dot]ORG,
like us on the Fresh from the Underground Facebook page,
or follow Fresh from the Underground on Twitter

 

On KOOP Radio

Saturdays at 5:00pm
Add to My Calendar
Playlists

Fresh from the Underground

Artistsort descending Title Album Play time

10,000 Russos

Tutilitarian

Distress Distress

Sat, 4/15/17 - 10:41 pm Album | Track

75 Dollar Bill

Cummins Falls

Wood/Metal/Plastic/Rhythm/Rock

Sat, 2/18/17 - 11:10 pm Album | Track

A Cosmonaut's Ruin

Upon the Serpent Acropolis

Unreleased B-Sides

Sat, 4/11/15 - 5:10 pm Album | Track

A Place to Bury Strangers

Cool Sensations

Kicking Out Jams

Sat, 6/3/17 - 10:21 pm Album | Track

A Place to Bury Strangers

Oh No

Kicking Out Jams

Sat, 6/3/17 - 10:20 pm Album | Track

A-Frames

Satellite Around You

333

Sat, 6/6/15 - 5:22 pm Album | Track

Aaron Diko

Jumping the Fence

DDLT

Sat, 8/19/17 - 10:27 pm Album | Track

Aaron Dilloway

Karaoke with Cal

The Gag File

Sat, 7/1/17 - 10:24 pm Album | Track

Aaron Holm

The Boy

The Boy

Sat, 8/6/16 - 5:41 pm Album | Track

Actress

Corner

Ghettoville

Sun, 2/23/14 - 4:52 pm Album | Track

Actress

MY WEEDS STRONG BLUD

untitled

Sun, 4/20/14 - 5:08 pm Album | Track

Adam Our Hatley

Calm Down

Blast the Rim

Sat, 8/22/15 - 5:31 pm Album | Track

African Head Charge

Off the Beaten Path

Off the Beaten Path

Sat, 7/29/17 - 10:18 pm Album | Track

Afrikan Sciences

Two In the Chamber

Circuitous

Sat, 1/17/15 - 5:17 pm Album | Track

Agalloch

Plateau of Ages

The Serpent and the Sphere

Sat, 11/1/14 - 5:48 pm Album | Track

Ai Aso

Land

Lone

Sun, 4/13/14 - 4:46 pm Album | Track

Aisha Devi

Mazda

Of Matter And Spirit

Sat, 11/21/15 - 5:37 pm Album | Track

AJ Cornell & Tim Darcy

Cosmetic Sadness

Too Significant to Ignore

Sat, 3/26/16 - 5:42 pm Album | Track

Ak'Chamel

Ghosts of Phi Am

Lowlands of Hteklum

Sat, 9/26/15 - 5:23 pm Album | Track

Al Rogers Jr.

Luvadocius

Luvadocius

Sat, 12/19/15 - 5:09 pm Album | Track

Pages