Fresh from the Underground

Top Tab

About

Host Emeritus: Giless the Avante Gardner

Current Hosts: Amy Frishkey, DJ Vallogallo, Matthew McCrary, Max Yancy

Fresh from the Underground explores recent local and international underground music in any size, shape or form.

The two most recent episodes are streaming 24/7 at http://www.radiofreeamerica.com/show/fresh-from-the-underground-koop-radio

Questions or suggestions?
Email us at [email protected][dot]ORG
Like us on the Fresh from the Underground Facebook page

On KOOP Radio

Saturdays at 5:00pm
Add to My Calendar
Playlists

Fresh from the Underground

Artistsort descending Title Album Play time

10,000 Russos

Tutilitarian

Distress Distress

Sat, 4/15/17 - 10:41 pm Album | Track

75 Dollar Bill

Cummins Falls

Wood/Metal/Plastic/Rhythm/Rock

Sat, 2/18/17 - 11:10 pm Album | Track

A Cosmonaut's Ruin

Upon the Serpent Acropolis

Unreleased B-Sides

Sat, 4/11/15 - 5:10 pm Album | Track

A Place to Bury Strangers

Cool Sensations

Kicking Out Jams

Sat, 6/3/17 - 10:21 pm Album | Track

A Place to Bury Strangers

Oh No

Kicking Out Jams

Sat, 6/3/17 - 10:20 pm Album | Track

A-Frames

Satellite Around You

333

Sat, 6/6/15 - 5:22 pm Album | Track

A. Savage

Thawing Dawn

Thawing Dawn

Sat, 11/4/17 - 10:46 pm Album | Track

Aaron Diko

Jumping the Fence

DDLT

Sat, 8/19/17 - 10:27 pm Album | Track

Aaron Diko

Hidden Alley

DDCT

Sat, 1/20/18 - 11:17 pm Album | Track

Aaron Dilloway

Karaoke with Cal

The Gag File

Sat, 7/1/17 - 10:24 pm Album | Track

Aaron Holm

The Boy

The Boy

Sat, 8/6/16 - 5:41 pm Album | Track

Aathens

On a Hinge

Virtue Signal

Sat, 11/18/17 - 11:34 pm Album | Track

Actress

Corner

Ghettoville

Sun, 2/23/14 - 4:52 pm Album | Track

Actress

MY WEEDS STRONG BLUD

untitled

Sun, 4/20/14 - 5:08 pm Album | Track

Actress

FAURE IN CHROME

AZD

Sat, 12/16/17 - 11:40 pm Album | Track

Adam Our Hatley

Calm Down

Blast the Rim

Sat, 8/22/15 - 5:31 pm Album | Track

African Head Charge

Off the Beaten Path

Off the Beaten Path

Sat, 7/29/17 - 10:18 pm Album | Track

Afrikan Sciences

Two In the Chamber

Circuitous

Sat, 1/17/15 - 5:17 pm Album | Track

Agalloch

Plateau of Ages

The Serpent and the Sphere

Sat, 11/1/14 - 5:48 pm Album | Track

Ahnnu

Two Squares

Special Forces

Sat, 4/7/18 - 10:25 pm Album | Track

Pages