Free Samples

Now Playing on KOOP: KOOP Automation - Sundays at 12:00am

Top Tab

About

Free Samples explores the art-form of sampling by showcasing deep-cut original sample material, and celebrating the tracks that flipped them. Expect to hear funk, soul, jazz, rock, hip-hop, dance, pop and probably everything else!

Let's have some fun with it.

Email Free Samples

On KOOP Radio

Sundays at 3:30pm
Add to My Calendar
Playlists

Free Samples

Artistsort descending Title Album Play time

101 Strings

My World is Empty

101 Strings Feat. Hits Made Famous by the Supremes

Sun, 11/8/15 - 4:28 pm Album | Track

101 Strings

Back In My Arms Again

101 Strings Featuring Hits Made Famous By The Supremes

Sun, 12/21/14 - 4:29 pm Album | Track

2 Skinee Js

Pluto

Super Mercado

Sun, 6/25/17 - 8:54 pm Album | Track

4 Seasons

I'll Be Home Again Soon

45 rpm

Sun, 1/31/16 - 3:40 pm Album | Track

4-Ever Fresh

Urban Sound Surgeon

12"

Sun, 8/31/14 - 4:10 pm Album | Track

A Tribe Called Quest

Jazz (We’ve Got)

Low End Theory

Sun, 8/17/14 - 4:15 pm Album | Track

A Tribe Called Quest

What

The Low End Theory

Sun, 9/21/14 - 4:17 pm Album | Track

a tribe called quest

oh my god

12" single

Sun, 11/13/16 - 3:34 pm &linkCode=ur2&tag=kr031b-20&linkId=CBBKWJTSYQVOAZVV">Album | Track

a$ap rocky

everyday Sun, 10/9/16 - 5:21 pm Album | Track

al b sure

nite and day

in effect mode

Sun, 11/13/16 - 4:14 pm Album | Track

AL B SURE

NITE AND DAY

SINGLE

Sun, 6/5/16 - 4:24 pm Album | Track

Al Green

The Letter

Green is Blues

Sun, 10/11/15 - 4:22 pm Album | Track

AL HIRT

HARLEM HENDOO

SOUL OF A HORN

Sun, 6/5/16 - 3:49 pm Album | Track

Amerigo Gazaway

The 6th Superstition

12"

Sun, 8/6/17 - 9:05 pm &linkCode=ur2&tag=kr031b-20&linkId=CBBKWJTSYQVOAZVV">Album | Track

Amerigo Gazaway

Like They Used to Say

A Common Wonder

Sun, 8/13/17 - 8:45 pm Album | Track

Andrew Rozycki

Triple Scoop Jukebox Theme

N/A

Sun, 12/21/14 - 3:31 pm Album | Track

Andrew Rozycki

TSJ Theme

N/A

Sun, 11/8/15 - 5:30 pm Album | Track

Andrew Rozycki

TSJ Theme

N/A

Sun, 1/31/16 - 3:30 pm Album | Track

Angels

Guy with the Black Eye

My Boyfriend's Back

Sun, 1/31/16 - 3:56 pm Album | Track

aretha franklin

one step ahead

a bit of soul

Sun, 11/13/16 - 4:04 pm Album | Track

Pages

Subscribe to Free Samples