Darkest Before Dawn

Now Playing on KOOP: Small Cool World - Thursdays at 4:30pm

              

Top Tab

About

 

Darkest Before Dawn is the show that brings you the finest in Goth, Industrial, and Other Related Genres from the past through the present day.

You can contact us with requests or show theme ideas on Facebook at Darkest Before Dawn Facebook Page

You can also email us:  DJV, DJ AsuraSunil

If you miss an episode, it will be available to stream on demand for 2 weeks following the live air date at Radio Free America 

On KOOP Radio

Saturdays at 6:00pm
Add to My Calendar
Playlists

Darkest Before Dawn

Artistsort descending Title Album Play time

1 AM

These Days

1000 Beats CDS

Sat, 7/2/16 - 6:05 pm Album | Track

1000 Homo DJs

Supernaut (Die Krupps Remix)

Occult Box

Sat, 5/16/15 - 6:04 pm Album | Track

1000 Homo DJs

Supernaut

Supernaut CDS

Sat, 10/11/14 - 6:13 pm Album | Track

16 Horsepower

Heel On The Shovel

Sackclot 'N' Ashes

Sat, 4/11/15 - 6:26 pm Album | Track

16Volt

Beating Dead Horses

Beating Dead Horses

Sat, 2/6/16 - 6:26 pm Album | Track

3TEETH

Shutdown

shutdown.exe

Sat, 5/27/17 - 11:47 pm Album | Track

3TEETH

Away From Me

shutdown.exe

Sat, 5/27/17 - 11:42 pm Album | Track

Viva Evil (Inertia Remix)

Swine & Punishment

Sat, 6/10/17 - 11:13 pm Album | Track

? and the Mysterians

Smokes

The Best Of ? & The Mysterians - Cameo Parkway 1966-1967

Sat, 7/4/15 - 9:38 pm Album | Track

A Flock of Seagulls

Space Age Love Song (KMFDM Remix)

Greatest Hits Remixed

Sat, 3/21/15 - 6:10 pm Album | Track

A Flock of Seagulls

Space Age Love Song (KMFDM Remix)

A Flock of Seagulls Greatest Hits

Sat, 6/21/14 - 7:03 pm Album | Track

A Place to Bury Strangers

I Know I'll See You

I Know I'll See You

Sat, 9/24/16 - 6:45 pm Album | Track

A Split Second

Rigor Mortis

Ballistic Statues

Sat, 10/11/14 - 6:39 pm Album | Track

Acid Test

Mr Skin (Radio Edit)

Trip Like This

Sat, 6/3/17 - 11:28 pm Album | Track

Acid Test

Slipping Away

Jus Rite

Sat, 7/1/17 - 11:10 pm Album | Track

Acid Test

Slipping Away

Jus Rite

Sat, 10/15/16 - 6:50 pm Album | Track

Acid Test

Trip On This (Jus-Rite Techno Remix)

Trip On This

Sat, 7/2/16 - 6:35 pm Album | Track

Acid Test

Heartquake

Jus Rite

Sat, 8/20/16 - 6:29 pm Album | Track

Acid Test

Slipping Away

Jus Rite

Sat, 8/20/16 - 6:19 pm Album | Track

Acid Test

Resurrection

Jus' Rite

Sat, 12/31/16 - 6:20 pm Album | Track

Pages

Subscribe to Darkest Before Dawn