Commercial Suicide

Now Playing on KOOP: KOOP Automation - Sundays at 12:00am

              

Top Tab

About

Commercial Suicide is Central Texas' longest running experimental music radio program. Experimental, electronic, ambient, minimalist, noise, improvised, and other strange sounds can be heard on the show.

You may also visit us at our Facebook group or email us:

The Team - commercialsuicide at koop dot org
Erik - erik at koop dot org

On KOOP Radio

Sundays at 8:30pm
Add to My Calendar
Playlists

Commercial Suicide

Artist Titlesort descending Album Play time

Tod Dockstader

#7 and #8

Eight Electronic Pieces

Mon, 5/29/17 - 1:47 am Album | Track

RLW

.....IIII

Revu et Corrige

Sun, 1/17/16 - 8:49 pm Album | Track

Fhloston Paradigm

...The Fact

After...

Mon, 9/4/17 - 2:43 am Album | Track

Sheffield/Rippe

1

Essential Anatomies

Mon, 5/29/17 - 2:49 am Album | Track

Mawja

1.2

Studio 1

Mon, 2/6/17 - 2:52 am Album | Track

Henry Threadgill and Make a Move

100 Year Old Game

Where's Your Cup?

Mon, 4/3/17 - 2:56 am Album | Track

Wolf Eyes

11817

Strange Days II

Mon, 10/23/17 - 2:16 am Album | Track

Supersilent

13.5

13

Mon, 1/16/17 - 3:17 am Album | Track

Akira Rabelais

1440 Promp. Parv. 518/2 Wawyn, Or Waueryn, Yn A Myry Totyr, Oscillo.

Spellewauerynsherde

Sun, 8/21/16 - 9:53 pm Album | Track

Tim Feeney

18'55"

Caroline

Sun, 5/4/14 - 9:00 pm Album | Track

Marc Baron

1991-2005

Hidden Tapes

Sun, 1/25/15 - 9:05 pm Album | Track

Charbel Haber

22 21

Of Palm Trees And Decomposition

Mon, 1/16/17 - 3:04 am Album | Track

Kemper Norton

22.8.99

Carn

Sun, 12/27/15 - 9:39 pm Album | Track

Lauri Ainala

3

Orpokotijuhlat Saarella

Mon, 2/13/17 - 3:31 am Album | Track

Colin Andrew Sheffield and James Eck Rippie

3

Essential Anatomies

Mon, 2/13/17 - 2:40 am Album | Track

Peter Appleton

3"33

Songs From A Shed

Sun, 11/8/15 - 8:54 pm Album | Track

Vanessa Rossetto

348315

348315

Sun, 9/14/14 - 9:18 pm Album | Track

Gordon Longfellow

350-2

Highlights of Vortex

Mon, 5/15/17 - 2:31 am Album | Track

Tony Conrad

4 Violins

4 Violins

Sun, 8/24/14 - 9:35 pm Album | Track

Stephen Cornford

5

Music for Earbuds

Sun, 3/2/14 - 9:55 pm Album | Track

Pages

Subscribe to Commercial Suicide