Bringing Light into Darkness

Now Playing on KOOP: Diamonds and Iron - Mondays at 7:00pm

              

Top Tab

About

Please visit PedroGatos.org for more information.

On KOOP Radio

Mondays at 6:00pm
Add to My Calendar
Playlists

Bringing Light into Darkness

Artist Titlesort descending Album Play time

Woody Guthrie

1913 Massacre

classic labor songs

Mon, 9/1/14 - 6:19 pm Album | Track

Sam Cooke

A Change Is Gonna Come

Ain't that Good News

Mon, 6/6/16 - 6:05 pm Album | Track

Bob Marley and the Wailers

Africa United

Survival

Mon, 12/1/14 - 6:17 pm Album | Track

Jimi Hendrix

All along the watchtower

experience hendrix: The best of jimi hendrix

Mon, 11/17/14 - 6:26 pm Album | Track

julie andrews

Another somebody done somebody wrong song

love me tender

Mon, 8/18/14 - 6:17 pm Album | Track

Ozomatli

Aqui No Sera

Ozomatli

Mon, 4/13/15 - 6:28 pm Album | Track

Sintesis

Asoyin

Trilogia Ancestros Vol 1

Mon, 1/5/15 - 6:03 pm Album | Track

sintesis

ayabba

trilogia ancestros vol 2

Mon, 3/31/14 - 6:43 pm Album | Track

sintesis

ayabba

trilogia ancestros vol 2

Mon, 4/14/14 - 6:28 pm Album | Track

Godspell

Beautiful City

Godspell - 2001 Revival Cast Album

Mon, 7/21/14 - 6:22 pm Album | Track

Larry Penn

beem rolling so long

classic labor songs

Mon, 9/1/14 - 6:48 pm Album | Track

Charles Mingus

Better Git it in Yer Soul

Mingus Ah Um

Mon, 8/31/15 - 6:30 pm Album | Track

Antibalas

Big Man

Who Is This America?

Mon, 4/13/15 - 6:33 pm Album | Track

CunninLynguists

Brain Cell

A Piece of Strange

Mon, 4/13/15 - 6:41 pm Album | Track

war

bringing ligt into darkness

war - greatest hits

Mon, 6/9/14 - 6:00 pm Album | Track

bob marley

Buffalo Soldier

legend

Mon, 3/3/14 - 6:55 pm Album | Track

Funkadelic

Can You Get to That

Maggot Brain

Mon, 3/14/16 - 6:49 pm Album | Track

Banda Reflexu

Canto Da Cor

Yele Brazil

Mon, 5/5/14 - 6:42 pm Album | Track

War

cinco de mayo

Coleccion Latina

Mon, 5/5/14 - 6:19 pm Album | Track

Bob Marley & the Wailers

Crazy Baldhead

Rastaman Vibration

Mon, 1/12/15 - 6:24 pm Album | Track

Pages