Bringing Light into Darkness

Now Playing on KOOP: KOOP Automation - Thursdays at 7:00pm

              

Top Tab

About

Please visit PedroGatos.org for more information.

On KOOP Radio

Mondays at 6:00pm
Add to My Calendar
Playlists

Bringing Light into Darkness

Artist Title Albumsort descending Play time

Death

Let the World Turn

...For the Whole World to See

Mon, 4/13/15 - 6:21 pm Album | Track

Aretha Franklin

Respect

20 Greatest Hits

Mon, 3/24/14 - 6:46 pm Album | Track

Duane Eddy

Peter Gunn

21 Greatest Hits

Mon, 4/21/14 - 6:47 pm Album | Track

Duane Eddy

Peter Gunn

21 Greatest Hits

Mon, 4/21/14 - 6:28 pm Album | Track

Ramsey Lewis

Slippin' Into Darkness

7"

Tue, 2/14/17 - 12:02 am &linkCode=ur2&tag=kr031b-20&linkId=CBBKWJTSYQVOAZVV">Album | Track

Keith LeBlanc feat. Malcolm X

No Sell Out

7"

Tue, 2/28/17 - 12:11 am &linkCode=ur2&tag=kr031b-20&linkId=CBBKWJTSYQVOAZVV">Album | Track

CunninLynguists

Brain Cell

A Piece of Strange

Mon, 4/13/15 - 6:41 pm Album | Track

Sam Cooke

A Change Is Gonna Come

Ain't that Good News

Mon, 6/6/16 - 6:05 pm Album | Track

alex cuba

por donde vas

alex cuba

Mon, 9/15/14 - 6:38 pm Album | Track

Atoms for Peace

Judge Jury & Executioner

AMOK

Mon, 5/18/15 - 6:50 pm Album | Track

Control Machete

Si Señor

Artilleria Pesada, Presenta

Mon, 2/24/14 - 6:10 pm Album | Track

War

slippin into darkness

Best of War

Mon, 8/21/17 - 11:00 pm Album | Track

War

Slippin into Darkness

Best of War

Mon, 1/12/15 - 6:01 pm Album | Track

War

Slippin Into Darkness

Best of War

Mon, 2/22/16 - 6:00 pm Album | Track

War

Slippin' into Darkness

Best of War

Mon, 6/1/15 - 6:00 pm Album | Track

War

Slippin Into Darkness

Best of War

Mon, 6/20/16 - 6:01 pm Album | Track

War

Slippin Into Darkness

Best of War

Mon, 9/14/15 - 6:01 pm Album | Track

Bill Withers

I Can't Write Left-Handed

Bill Withers Live At Carnegie Hall

Mon, 8/4/14 - 6:26 pm Album | Track

Monks

Higgle-Dy Piggle-Dy

Black Monk Time

Mon, 5/18/15 - 6:28 pm Album | Track

Elaine Purkey

One Day More

classic labor songs

Mon, 9/1/14 - 6:55 pm Album | Track

Pages