A Blues Groove

Now Playing on KOOP: The Dark End of the Street - Tuesdays at 11:00am

              

Top Tab

About

Roots & history of all blues through recorded music, interviews & live in studio performances. Including all genres influenced worldwide.  A collective of 2 rotating Hosts Ted Branson and 5-30-16 Shane Ford.  Internet only, Mondays 8 am - 10 am.

2017 Hosts:
Aug 13th Ted
Aug 20th Sonic George
Aug 27th Shane Ford
Sept 3rd Ted 
Sept 10th Sonic George
Sept 17th Ted
Sept 24th Shane Ford
Oct 1 - 
Oct 8 - Ted
Oct 15 -  Shane
Oct 22 - 
Oct 29 - Ted
Nov 5 - 
Nov 12 - Ted
Nov 19 - Shane
Nov 26 - Ted
Dec 3 - 
Dec 10 - Ted
Dec 17 - Shane
Dec 24 - 
Dec 31 - Shane
 

 

On KOOP Radio

Mondays at 8:00am
Add to My Calendar
Playlists

A Blues Groove

Artistsort descending Title Album Play time

300 Pounds of Joy

Howlin' Wolf

Willie Dixon The Chess Box

Mon, 9/5/16 - 10:53 am Album | Track

Abe McNeil

Drink Drink Drink

GM Collection Vol. 20

Sun, 10/8/17 - 2:28 pm Album | Track

Abner Jay

I'm A Hard Working Man

One Man Band

Sun, 12/31/17 - 3:26 pm Album | Track

Abner Jay

Woke Up This Morning

One Man Band

Sun, 8/27/17 - 2:16 pm Album | Track

Abner Jay

Cocaine

One Man Band

Mon, 12/26/16 - 10:32 am Album | Track

AC and Blind Mamie Forehand

Honey in The Rock

Storefront and Streetcorner Gospel

Sun, 12/3/17 - 3:13 pm Album | Track

Adrianna Marie & Duke Robilliard

T-Bone Boogie

Adrianna Marie and Her Roomful of All-Stars Kingdom of Swing

Mon, 3/13/17 - 3:52 pm Album | Track

Alabama Red

Everyday I Have the Blues

Rare Blues from Ace Records

Mon, 7/18/16 - 10:09 am Album | Track

Alabama Shakes

Killer Diller Blues

American Epic Sessions

Mon, 5/29/17 - 3:58 pm Album | Track

Alabama Watson

Cost Time

Bluestown Story

Sun, 9/24/17 - 2:37 pm Album | Track

Albert Ammons

Shout For Joy

Roots N' Blues The Retrospective 1925-1950

Mon, 2/20/17 - 4:53 pm Album | Track

Albert Ammons and his Rhythm Kings

Tuxedo Boogie

King of the Boogie Woogie

Mon, 5/16/16 - 10:07 am Album | Track

Albert Collins

I Ain't Drunk (I'm Just Drinkin')

Cold Snap

Mon, 10/12/15 - 10:33 am Album | Track

Albert Collins

Master Charge

Ice Pickin'

Tue, 3/4/14 - 8:47 am Album | Track

Albert Collins

Avalanche

Ice Pickin'

Tue, 9/30/14 - 8:58 am Album | Track

Albert Collins

Ice Pick

Ice Pickin'

Mon, 4/4/16 - 10:57 am Album | Track

Albert Collins

Dyin' Flu

Truckin' With Albert Collins

Tue, 9/30/14 - 8:38 am Album | Track

Albert Collins

Frostbite

Truckin' With Albert Collins

Mon, 4/3/17 - 3:58 pm Album | Track

Albert Collins

I Ain't Drunk (I'm Just Drinkin')

Cold Snap

Mon, 3/20/17 - 3:51 pm Album | Track

Albert Collins

Don't Lose Your Cool

Truckin' With Albert Collins

Mon, 10/5/15 - 10:56 am Album | Track

Pages

Subscribe to A Blues Groove