Another Bottle Down

Now Playing on KOOP: Diamonds and Iron - Mondays at 7:00pm

              

Top Tab

About

Another Bottle Down is Austin’s own talk show about every facet of the wine industry, from winemaker to sommelier and everything in between.  We’ll be enjoying wines from all over the world from everyday values to iconic collectibles.

Whether you’re interested in the big and bold Napa Cabs, rustic Bordeauxs, or the latest and greatest from the Texas Hill Country, you’ll find fun, down to earth discussion.  We’ll also attempt to keep up with the exploding Austin restaurant scene, meet the brilliant people that craft wine lists and menus, and peer into the inner working of this complex industry. 

You can podcast the show on itunes or by visiting www.theilluminatedbottle.com/anotherbottledown.

We hope you participate in the conversation via questions emailed to [email protected] and social media: @anotherbtldown and http://facebook.com/anotherbottledownradio.  If you are a member of the wine industry that would bring a unique voice to our conversation, please contact Mark Rashap ([email protected]).

On KOOP Radio

Tuesdays at 1:00pm
Add to My Calendar
Playlists

Another Bottle Down

Artistsort descending Title Album Play time

Bill Withers

Grandma's Hands

Just as I am

Tue, 10/4/16 - 1:33 pm Album | Track

Bon Iver

33 "God"

22, A Million

Tue, 11/1/16 - 1:35 pm Album | Track

Book T and the MG's

Good Grove

Stax Instrumentals

Tue, 11/15/16 - 1:45 pm Album | Track

Booker T & the MG's

Let's Go

Stax Instrumentals

Tue, 9/20/16 - 1:30 pm Album | Track

Booker T & The MGs

Let's Go

Stax instrumentals

Tue, 5/9/17 - 6:15 pm Album | Track

Booker T & The MGs

Good Groove

Stax instrumentals

Tue, 7/11/17 - 6:57 pm Album | Track

Booker T & The MGs

Good Groove

Stax instrumentals

Tue, 7/18/17 - 6:23 pm Album | Track

Booker T and the MG's

Good Grove

Stax Instrumentals

Tue, 3/14/17 - 6:58 pm Album | Track

Casey Miller and the Barnyard Stompers

Big 12- Gauge Shotgun

self

Tue, 2/16/16 - 2:28 pm Album | Track

Doc Watson

Doc's Guitar

Doc Watson

Tue, 5/31/16 - 1:50 pm Album | Track

Ella Fitzgerald

Anything Goes

The Cole Porter Songbook

Tue, 2/16/16 - 2:53 pm Album | Track

Emmylou Harris

Green Pastures

Roses in the Snow

Tue, 3/8/16 - 1:15 pm Album | Track

I'm From Barcelona

Sirens

Growing up is for Trees

Tue, 8/23/16 - 1:30 pm Album | Track

Johnny Burnette

Drinking Wine, Spo-Dee-O-Dee, Drinking Wine

The Complete US & UK Singles and EP's A's & B's 1956-62

Tue, 3/1/16 - 1:35 pm Album | Track

June Christy

Something Cool

Something Cool

Tue, 7/5/16 - 1:22 pm Album | Track

Kenny Dorham

Afrodisia

Afro Cuban

Tue, 2/14/17 - 7:32 pm Album | Track

Kenny Dorham

Afrodisia

Afro Cuban

Tue, 2/28/17 - 7:40 pm Album | Track

Kenny Dorham

Afrodisia

Afro Cuban

Tue, 3/14/17 - 6:35 pm Album | Track

Kenny Dorham

Afrodisia

Afro Cuban

Tue, 3/21/17 - 6:45 pm Album | Track

Kenny Dorham

Afrodisia

Afro Cuban

Tue, 3/28/17 - 6:28 pm Album | Track

Pages

Subscribe to Another Bottle Down