Another Bottle Down

Now Playing on KOOP: KOOP Automation - Thursdays at 7:00pm

              

Top Tab

About

Another Bottle Down is Austin’s own talk show about every facet of the wine industry, from winemaker to sommelier and everything in between.  We’ll be enjoying wines from all over the world from everyday values to iconic collectibles.

Whether you’re interested in the big and bold Napa Cabs, rustic Bordeauxs, or the latest and greatest from the Texas Hill Country, you’ll find fun, down to earth discussion.  We’ll also attempt to keep up with the exploding Austin restaurant scene, meet the brilliant people that craft wine lists and menus, and peer into the inner working of this complex industry. 

You can podcast the show on itunes or by visiting www.theilluminatedbottle.com/anotherbottledown.

We hope you participate in the conversation via questions emailed to [email protected] and social media: @anotherbtldown and http://facebook.com/anotherbottledownradio.  If you are a member of the wine industry that would bring a unique voice to our conversation, please contact Mark Rashap ([email protected]).

On KOOP Radio

Tuesdays at 1:00pm
Add to My Calendar
Playlists

Another Bottle Down

Artist Title Albumsort descending Play time

Bon Iver

33 "God"

22, A Million

Tue, 11/1/16 - 1:35 pm Album | Track

Wilson Pickett

In the Midnight Hour

A man and a half

Tue, 10/24/17 - 6:15 pm Album | Track

Wilson Pickett

I've come a long way

A Man and a half

Tue, 10/24/17 - 6:58 pm Album | Track

Kenny Dorham

Afrodisia

Afro Cuban

Tue, 1/24/17 - 7:40 pm Album | Track

Kenny Dorham

Afrodisia

Afro Cuban

Tue, 2/14/17 - 7:32 pm Album | Track

Kenny Dorham

Afrodisia

Afro Cuban

Tue, 2/28/17 - 7:40 pm Album | Track

Kenny Dorham

Afrodisia

Afro Cuban

Tue, 3/14/17 - 6:35 pm Album | Track

Kenny Dorham

Afrodisia

Afro Cuban

Tue, 3/21/17 - 6:45 pm Album | Track

Kenny Dorham

Afrodisia

Afro Cuban

Tue, 3/28/17 - 6:28 pm Album | Track

Kenny Dorham

Afrodisia

Afro Cuban

Tue, 4/4/17 - 6:55 pm Album | Track

Kenny Dorham

Afrodisia

Afrocuban

Tue, 5/9/17 - 6:33 pm Album | Track

The Rolling Stones

She Smiled Sweetly

Between the Buttons

Tue, 5/31/16 - 1:15 pm Album | Track

Xavier Cugat

Bread, Love, and Cha-Cha-Cha

Bread, Love, and Cha-Cha-Cha

Tue, 7/5/16 - 1:48 pm Album | Track

Orquesta De Italian Jazz

Carmenza

Cumbias y Gaitas

Tue, 11/15/16 - 1:15 pm Album | Track

Doc Watson

Doc's Guitar

Doc Watson

Tue, 5/31/16 - 1:50 pm Album | Track

Les Ogres du Barback

Au Cafe du Canal

Fausses notes et repris de justesse

Tue, 5/9/17 - 6:30 pm Album | Track

Stan Getz, João Gilberto, Astrud Gilberto

Girl from Ipanema

Getz/Gilberto

Tue, 8/16/16 - 1:45 pm Album | Track

I'm From Barcelona

Sirens

Growing up is for Trees

Tue, 8/23/16 - 1:30 pm Album | Track

Chet Baker

Autumn Leaves

Jazz Moods- Cool

Tue, 10/31/17 - 6:58 pm Album | Track

Bill Withers

Grandma's Hands

Just as I am

Tue, 10/4/16 - 1:33 pm Album | Track

Pages

Subscribe to Another Bottle Down