The Girlie Show

Listen Now

              

Top Tab

About

The Girlie Show is your destination for all woman vocals, all the time. Stylistically broad with an emphasis on (x)wave, (x)pop, and a dash of disco hedonism.

Saturday afternoons from 4:00 to 5:00 PM Central. KOOP 91.7 FM in Austin, Texas and streaming online at koop.org.

Contact: girlie at koop dot org

Facebook
Mixcloud
Instagram

Radio Free America (Archives!)
Radioactivity (Playlists!)

On KOOP Radio

Saturdays at 4:00pm
Add to My Calendar
Playlists

The Girlie Show

Artistsort descending Title Album Play time

'Til Tuesday

What About Love

Welcome Home

Sat, 2/25/17 - 10:45 pm Album | Track

'Til Tuesday

What About Love

Welcome Home

Wed, 1/6/16 - 7:36 pm Album | Track

10,000 Maniacs

Don't Talk

In My Tribe

Sat, 1/7/17 - 4:52 pm Album | Track

10,000 Maniacs

Starman

Campfire Songs: The Popular, Obscure and Unknown Recordings

Wed, 1/13/16 - 7:37 pm Album | Track

50FOOTWAVE

Human

Bath White

Sat, 12/31/16 - 4:06 pm Album | Track

50FOOTWAVE

Human

Bath White

Sat, 7/16/16 - 4:05 pm Album | Track

52nd Street

Tell Me (How It Feels) (Extended Version)

Tell Me (How It Feels)

Sat, 10/22/16 - 4:03 pm Album | Track

8-Bit Universe

Greensleeves (8-Bit Version)

8-Bit Christmas Music

Wed, 12/23/15 - 7:52 pm Album | Track

8-Bit Universe

Wonderful Christmastime (8-Bit Version)

8-Bit Christmas Music

Wed, 12/23/15 - 7:34 pm Album | Track

8-Bit Universe

Feliz Navidad (8-Bit Version)

8-Bit Christmas Music

Wed, 12/23/15 - 7:17 pm Album | Track

8-Bit Universe

You're a Mean One Mr. Grinch (8-Bit Version)

8-Bit Christmas Music

Wed, 12/23/15 - 7:06 pm Album | Track

ABBA

One of Us

Gold

Sat, 10/8/16 - 4:20 pm Album | Track

ABBA

My Mama Said

Waterloo

Wed, 5/11/16 - 7:19 pm Album | Track

ABBA

The Name Of The Game

Gold

Sat, 9/9/17 - 9:55 pm Album | Track

ABRA

Diamonds and Gold

Diamonds and Gold

Sat, 8/27/16 - 4:42 pm Album | Track

ABRA

Vegas

Princess

Sat, 12/31/16 - 4:27 pm Album | Track

ABRA

Tonight!

ROSE

Sat, 11/26/16 - 4:48 pm Album | Track

ABRA

Roses

ROSE

Sat, 11/4/17 - 9:36 pm Album | Track

Abra

Vegas

Princess

Sat, 8/13/16 - 4:39 pm Album | Track

ABRA

Atoms

Rose

Sat, 4/1/17 - 9:38 pm Album | Track

Pages